Highland Grove Elementary School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

New immunization requirements for the 2016-2017 school year/SB 277:áAll incoming Kindergarten and 7thágrade students must have current immunizations on record to begin school on August 10, 2016.áCalifornia law SB 277 no longer allows personal or religious beliefs exemptions. Clickáhere for more information.
Please click HERE for RUSD Safety Information.á
KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION IS HAPPENING NOW! IF YOU HAVE A NEIGHBOR OR FRIEND WITH A FUTURE GRIZZLY, PLEASE REMIND THEM TO HEAD OVER TO THE ENROLLMENT CENTER AT 7 DELAWARE IN REDLANDS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.á
áá2015-16 Highland Grove P.T.A. Board
President Katie Crummey kcrummey1@gmail.com
Exec. VP Programs Taryn Henley taryn_henley@att.net
1st VP-Membership Julie Field juliefield99@yahoo.com
2ndáVP-Ways & Means á á
3rd VP-Publicity Tiffany Jiles tiffanyjiles24@yahoo.com
4tháVP-Volunteer Coordinator Maria Wilhite maria20@roadrunner.com
Secretary Pam McNay happyhappigal@hotmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Mewes winterblackraven@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Esther Terrones eterrones918@sbcglobal.net
Auditor Patti Swogger pswogger@gmail.com
Historian Adriana Contreras adriana_c03@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Ken McNay pops415@hotmail.com
á
Committee Chairs & Other Reps
Newsletter Celiza Hernand celizamarie@gmail.com
Reflections Tiffany Jiles
á
tiffanyjiles24@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Miki Ayala miki711@aol.com
Student of the Month Awards Esther Terrones eterrones918@sbcglobal.net
T-Shirt Sales Ken & Pam McNay happyhappigal@hotmail.com
Yearbook Patti Swogger
Marci Syme & Christina
Blomquist-Teacher Support
pswogger@gmail.com
marci_syme@redlands.k12.ca.us
christina_blomquist@redlands.k12.ca.us
Skating Parties Amanda Green amandagreen83@att.net
Honorary Service Awards Jennifer Petty jpetty5@yahoo.com
Book Fair Judy Redman judy_redman@redlands.k12.ca.us
Box Tops/School Cents Sabrina Hunton sasybrna@aol.com
Hospitality Chairperson OPEN á
Teacher Representative Kim Simon kimberly_simon@redlands.k12.ca.us
Teacher Representative Elanie Mesa elaine_mesa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Teacher Representative á á
Office Manager Julia Salcido julia_salcido@redlands.k12.ca.us
Principal Luanna Kloepfer luanna_kloepfer@redlands.k12.ca.us


á


á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management